Marshall Baseball Association Board


Kelly Loft, President

Kelly.Loft@SMSU.edu
Russ Sanow, Secretary and Gambling Manager

r_sanow@yahoo.com
Harry Weilage, MBA Foundation

Harry.Weilage@marshallmn.com
Derek Rignell, Treasurer

drignell12@hotmail.com
Matt Suby, Internship Coordinator

Matthew.Suby@smsu.edu
Sean Culhane, Sponsor Relations

seanpculhane@gmail.com
Pat Raasch, Director of A's Open

Praasch@midwestunitedinsurance.com
Nate Tykwinski, Technology Director

ntykwinski@gmail.com
Mike Engebretson, Sponsor Relations

michael.engebretson@usbank.com




      © 2017 Marshall A's. All rights reserved.