2013 Marshall A's Schedule

DATE DAY OF WEEK TIME OPPONENT RECORD RESULT SCORE DECISION
May 12 Sunday 2:00 pm @ Hadley 1-0 WIN (recap) 16-11 Korger (1-0)
May 17 Friday 7:30 pm Minneota 2-0 WIN (recap) 5-2 McGlauflin (1-0)
May 18 Saturday 7:30 pm @ Luverne 2-1 LOSS (recap) 6-3 Dickhausen (0-1)
May 29 Wednesday 7:30 pm Dawson 3-1 WIN (recap) 16-0 (7) Dickhausen (1-1)
May 31 Friday 7:30 pm Milroy Yankees 4-1 WIN (recap) 10-0 (7) McGlauflin (2-0)
June 1 Saturday 6:00 pm Chokio 5-1 WIN (recap) 12-0 (7) Dickhausen (2-1)
June 5 Wednesday 7:30 pm Hadley *AWARDS PLUS/CRONS NIGHT* 6-1 WIN (recap) 8-2 Kontz (1-0)
June 7 Friday 7:30 pm Raymond 7-1 WIN (recap) 11-7 Dickhausen (3-1)
June 14 Friday 7:30 pm @ Granite Falls 8-1 WIN (recap) 13-3 McGlauflin (3-0)
June 18 Tuesday 7:00 pm @ Castlewood 9-1 WIN (recap) 15-4 (7) Shoemaker (1-0)
June 19 Wednesday 7:30 pm @ Sacred Heart 9-2 LOSS (recap) 5-3 Kontz (1-1)
June 22 Saturday 7:30 pm @ Minneota 10-2 WIN (recap) 15-1 (7) Curry (1-0)
June 26 Wednesday 7:30 pm Sacred Heart *WHOPPER NIGHT* 10-3 LOSS (recap) 7-3 McGlauflin (3-1)
June 27 Thursday 7:30 pm @ Willmar 11-3 WIN (recap) 19-2 (7) Shoemaker (2-0)
June 30 Sunday 1:30 pm @ Bird Island 11-4 LOSS (recap) 5-1 Curry (1-1)
July 1 Monday 7:00 pm @ Milroy Yankees 11-5 LOSS (recap) 7-6 (10) Kinney (0-1)
July 7 Sunday 7:00 pm @ Raymond 12-5 WIN (recap) 8-2 Schnaible (1-0)
July 8 Monday 7:30 pm Willmar 13-5 WIN (recap) 16-1 (7) Rignell (1-0)
July 9 Tuesday 7:30 pm Bird Island *US BANK NIGHT* 14-5 WIN (recap) 6-5 Curry (2-1)
July 10 Wednesday 7:30 pm Granite Falls *AVERA NIGHT* 15-5 WIN (recap) 12-2 (7) Christenson (1-0)
July 12 Friday 7:30 pm Coon Rapids *BREMER NIGHT* 16-5 WIN (recap) 5-2 McGlauflin (4-1)
July 19 Friday 6:30 pm @ Cold Spring (7) 16-6 LOSS (recap) 6-1 (7) Dickhausen (3-2)
July 20 Saturday 7:00 pm Sauk Rapids @ Cold Spring (7) 17-6 WIN (recap) 1-0 (7) McGlauflin (5-1)
July 21 Sunday 4:00 pm Brainerd @ Cold Spring (7) 18-6 WIN (recap) 10-3 (7) Shoemaker (3-0)
July 26 Friday 7:30 pm Castlewood *MARSHALL LIQUOR NIGHT* 19-6 WIN (recap) 11-1 (7) Christenson (2-0)
SECTION 7B PLAYOFFS
Aug. 3 Saturday 10:30 am Sauk Rapids @ Richmond 20-6 WIN (recap) 4-3 McGlauflin (6-1)
Aug. 4 Saturday 1:00 pm Cold Spring @ Richmond 20-7 LOSS (recap) 9-1 Dickhausen (3-3)
Aug. 10 Saturday 11:00 am Sauk Rapids @ Richmond 20-8 LOSS (recap) 4-3 McGlauflin (6-2)


Varsity Pub
Knology
 
  © 2014 Marshall A's. All rights reserved.