As Logo


Marshall earns dramatic win over Hadley

June 20, 2024

MARSHALL, Minn. – The Marshall A’s moved their winning streak to four in a row with a dramatic 3-2 walk-off non-league victory over the Hadley Buttermakers on Wednesday, June 19, at Legion Field. The win pushes Marshall’s record to 8-2 overall. The ballclub is scheduled to play another non-league game on Friday at Brookings, before […]

Marshall caps big week defeating state runner-up to move to 7-2 overall

June 17, 2024

MARSHALL, Minn. – The Marshall A’s finished a perfect week on Sunday June 16 earning a road victory over the 2023 Class C state runners-up, Bird Island Bullfrogs, to finish 3-0 on the week and improve to 7-2 overall and 5-1 in the Corn Belt League. Marshall opened the week on Wednesday, June 12, earning […]

Marshall drops heartbreaker to Raymond, but rebounds to defeat Granite Falls

June 3, 2024

MARSHALL, Minn. – The Marshall A’s split of pair of Corn Belt League games this past weekend, dropping a 12-8 heartbreaker to the Raymond Rockets on Friday night in Raymond, before rebounding with a 9-1 home victory over the Granite Falls Kilowatts on Sunday evening. Marshall is now 3-1 overall and will host Dawson on […]

Marshall opens home season with 7-2 win; moves to 2-0

May 28, 2024

MARSHALL, Minn. – The Marshall A’s opened the 2024 home season on Friday, May 24, earning a 7-2 Corn Belt League victory over the Willmar Rails. Willmar took advantage of a leadoff hit by pitch in the first inning to score a run, but the lead didn’t last long as Marshall took the lead in […]

Marshall opens season with dramatic comeback; Bouwman strikes out 17

May 23, 2024

SACRED HEART, Minn. — The Marshall A’s used a dominate relief appearance by Mitchell Bouwman and used a two-out rally in the ninth inning to earn a 6-5 victory over Sacred Heart in the 2024 season opener. Charlie Jacobson and Bouwman combined to toss a no-hitter with Bouwman striking out 17 batters. Charlie Jacobson started […]

Marshall A’s are ready for 2024

May 13, 2024

Marshall A’s fans, the 2024 season is upon us! The A’s open the 2024 season on Wednesday, May 22, with a 7:30 p.m. road game versus Sacred Heart. The first home game at Legion Field is Friday, May 24, versus Willmar at 7:30 p.m. Make sure and check out our website for our complete […]

final recap for the a’s in 2023; special thanks to all our players and sponsors

August 15, 2023

MILROY, Minn. – The Marshall A’s had its season come to a close on Aug. 12 suffering a gut-wrenching 4-3 loss to the Raymond Rockets in an elimination game at the Region 4C Tournament at Yankee Field. Raymond took advantage of a hit by pitch, two walks and a clutch two-out, two-run single to build […]

Region 4C Bracket

July 24, 2023

Here is the Region 4C bracket (as of July 24). Official pairings will be announced on Sunday, July 30. The double-elimination tournament will have three teams qualify for the state tournament. The winners of GAME 6, GAME 7 AND GAME 13 qualify for the state tournament.

Marshall A’s secure spot in regions with weekend split

July 24, 2023

MARSHALL, Minn. – The Marshall A’s split a pair of games this weekend and in the process secured a spot in the Region 4C Tournament that begins on Aug. 5-6 in Milroy. On Friday night, the A’s locked up the region spot with a 4-1 win at Wabasso. With the score tied at 1-1 in […]

Marshall drops non-league game at minneota

July 20, 2023

MINNEOTA, Minn. – The Marshall A’s played its final non-league game of the regular season on Wednesday night suffering a 2-0, seven-inning defeat at the Minneota Hudhens. The teams split the series this season with Marshall earning an 11-9 victory in May. The A’s were held to just a pair of hits, but did put […]



We Are the Marshall A's

The Marshall A’s play in the Minnesota Baseball Association Class C and are members of the Corn Belt League, they have made 23 appearances in the Minnesota State Amateur Baseball Tournament.

Enjoy the beautiful Legion Field and join us for a great game, some delicious ballpark food, and cheer on your Marshall A's baseball team.


Be A Fan in the stands

Shop our Game Day apparel and support your favorite Marshall team.

Thank You Sponsors

Scroll to Top